2014 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
N.P. McClure
Centenary Competition
M. Stewart
Clark Trophy
J. Henderson
Club Championship
K. Milliken
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
T.K Scott
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
A. Gilligan
Hagen Driver
Handicap Chamionship
R. Gilmour
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
S. Murphy
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
C. MacDonald Jnr.
Lochgreen Bowl
S. Thomson
McAdam Trophy
T.K. Scott
Seasons Cup
N.P. McClure
Seniors Matchplay Championship
A. Gordon
Stroke Play Championship
K. Milliken
Summer Fourball
S. Thomson & C. Young
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
E. McFadden
Victory Cup
S. Thomson
Winter Foursomes
E. Saunders & J.P. Flanigan