2015 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
A. Gilligan
Centenary Competition
C. Milloy
Clark Trophy
M. Fox
Club Championship
D. Power
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
W. Scott
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
N. P. McClure
Hagen Driver
D. Power
Handicap Chamionship
P. Chan
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
S. Thomson
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
N. P. McClure
Lochgreen Bowl
A. Gilligan
McAdam Trophy
J. Robinson
Seasons Cup
J. Robinson
Seniors Matchplay Championship
D. Finch
Stroke Play Championship
J. Williams
Summer Fourball
C. Hutton & S. Frew
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
T. Smith
Victory Cup
S. Browning
Winter Foursomes
K. Milliken & E. McFadden