2016 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
D. Scott
Centenary Competition
D. Clark
Clark Trophy
T.K. Scott
Club Championship
A. Gilligan
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
K. Milliken
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
D. McCrae
Hagen Driver
W. Gunn
Handicap Chamionship
A. Dick
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
J. Scougall
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
M. Stewart
Lochgreen Bowl
C. Young
McAdam Trophy
J. Robinson
Seasons Cup
A. Irvine
Seniors Matchplay Championship
E. McFadden
Stroke Play Championship
K. Houston
Summer Fourball
S. Thomson & C. Young
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
D. Cowan
Victory Cup
M. Stewart
Winter Foursomes
K. Milliken & E. McFadden