2017 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
R. Jackson
Centenary Competition
D. Chamberlain
Clark Trophy
C. Craig
Club Championship
G. Nichol
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
N. P. MCClure
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
D. Nelson
Hagen Driver
D. Bryson
Handicap Chamionship
M. Norman
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
D. McDonald
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
S. Cumming
Lochgreen Bowl
G. Nichol
McAdam Trophy
J. Nellaney
Seasons Cup
C. Young
Seniors Matchplay Championship
A. Gordon
Stroke Play Championship
D. Chamberlain
Summer Fourball
S. Thomson & C. Young
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Hutton
Victory Cup
J. Nellaney
Winter Foursomes
I. Bovill & S. Currie