2018 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
T. Smith
Centenary Competition
R. Scott
Clark Trophy
D. Nelson
Club Championship
G. Nichol
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
I. Daly
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
T. Smith
Hagen Driver
E. McFadden
Handicap Chamionship
S. Cumming
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
D. Kinnell
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
J. Frew
Lochgreen Bowl
S. Cumming
McAdam Trophy
G. Baird
Seasons Cup
D. Power
Seniors Matchplay Championship
J. McVey
Stroke Play Championship
E. Gilligan
Summer Fourball
J. Mckay & R. Turner
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Young
Victory Cup
I. McKenzie
Winter Foursomes
G. MacDonald & P. Clark