2019 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
N. McClure
Centenary Competition
S. Banks
Clark Trophy
T. Gilligan
Club Championship
F. Drum
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
T. Higgins
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
J. Robinson
Hagen Driver
T. Smith
Handicap Chamionship
E. McFadden
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
W. McGregor
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
M. Wyllie
Lochgreen Bowl
G. Baird
McAdam Trophy
J. Quinn
Seasons Cup
G. Nichol
Seniors Matchplay Championship
S. Annan
Stroke Play Championship
C. Watson
Summer Fourball
S. Pennington & B. Lawson
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Carr
Victory Cup
W. Meiklem
Winter Foursomes
G. MacDonald & P. Clark