2021 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
Centenary Competition
Clark Trophy
Club Championship
D. Chamberlain
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
Craig Hobson
Hagen Driver
Handicap Chamionship
C. Young
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
S. Annan
Lochgreen Bowl
McAdam Trophy
Seasons Cup
Seniors Matchplay Championship
Stuart Pennington
Stroke Play Championship
Summer Fourball
S. Cumming & A. Tweedie
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
Victory Cup
D. Dunlop
Winter Foursomes