2022 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Bud Smith Trophy
P. Laycock
Centenary Competition
R. Leighton
Clark Trophy
J. Lennartson
Club Championship
T. Gilligan
Crawford Trophy
D. Hunter
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
W. Irvine
Darly Clock
I. Daly
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
G. Lindsay
Gordon Moncrieff
T. Stewart
Hagen Driver
J. Nellaney
Handicap Chamionship
A. Kidd
Hangover Trophy
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
T. Smith
Keltie Anderson Memorial Trophy
J. McCusker
Lochgreen Bowl
F. Grant
Mattie Wilson
D. Rooney
McAdam Trophy
G. McDonald
Rothesay Quaich
S. Johnston
Seasons Cup
I. Daly
Seniors Matchplay Championship
J. Robinson
Seniors Summer Meeting
D. McMillan
St Meddans Open
Stalybridge Salver
I. Daly
Stroke Play Championship
S. Pennington
Summer Fourball
G. MacDonald & P. Clark
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
W. Stewart
Victory Cup
D. Dunlop
Winter Foursomes
S. Cumming & A. Tweedie
Winter Stableford
T. Higgins