2015 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
D. Power
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
P. Chan
Bud Smith Trophy
A. Gilligan
Seniors Matchplay Championship
D. Finch
Hagen Driver
D. Power
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
C. Hutton & S. Frew
Winter 4-Ball
K. Milliken & E. McFadden


Lochgreen Bowl
A. Gilligan
Victory Cup
S. Browning
McAdam Trophy
J. Robinson
Stroke Play Championship
J. Williams
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
T. Smith
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
S. Thomson
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
N. P. McClure
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
N. P. McClure
Seasons Cup
J. Robinson
Clark Trophy
M. Fox
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
W. Scott
Centenary Competition
C. Milloy