2016 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
A. Gilligan
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
A. Dick
Bud Smith Trophy
D. Scott
Seniors Matchplay Championship
E. McFadden
Hagen Driver
W. Gunn
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
S. Thomson & C. Young
Winter 4-Ball
K. Milliken & E. McFadden


Lochgreen Bowl
C. Young
Victory Cup
M. Stewart
McAdam Trophy
J. Robinson
Stroke Play Championship
K. Houston
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
D. Cowan
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
J. Scougall
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
M. Stewart
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
D. McCrae
Seasons Cup
A. Irvine
Clark Trophy
T.K. Scott
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
K. Milliken
Centenary Competition
D. Clark