2017 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
G. Nichol
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
M. Norman
Bud Smith Trophy
R. Jackson
Seniors Matchplay Championship
A. Gordon
Hagen Driver
D. Bryson
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
S. Thomson & C. Young
Winter 4-Ball
I. Bovill & S. Currie


Lochgreen Bowl
G. Nichol
Victory Cup
J. Nellaney
McAdam Trophy
J. Nellaney
Stroke Play Championship
D. Chamberlain
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Hutton
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
D. McDonald
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
S. Cumming
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
D. Nelson
Seasons Cup
C. Young
Clark Trophy
C. Craig
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
N. P. MCClure
Centenary Competition
D. Chamberlain