2018 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
G. Nichol
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
S. Cumming
Bud Smith Trophy
T. Smith
Seniors Matchplay Championship
J. McVey
Hagen Driver
E. McFadden
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
J. Mckay & R. Turner
Winter 4-Ball
G. MacDonald & P. Clark


Lochgreen Bowl
S. Cumming
Victory Cup
I. McKenzie
McAdam Trophy
G. Baird
Stroke Play Championship
E. Gilligan
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Young
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
D. Kinnell
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
J. Frew
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
T. Smith
Seasons Cup
D. Power
Clark Trophy
D. Nelson
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
I. Daly
Centenary Competition
R. Scott