2019 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
F. Drum
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
E. McFadden
Bud Smith Trophy
N. McClure
Seniors Matchplay Championship
S. Annan
Hagen Driver
T. Smith
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
S. Pennington & B. Lawson
Winter 4-Ball
G. MacDonald & P. Clark


Lochgreen Bowl
G. Baird
Victory Cup
W. Meiklem
McAdam Trophy
J. Quinn
Stroke Play Championship
C. Watson
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
C. Carr
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
W. McGregor
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
M. Wyllie
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
J. Robinson
Seasons Cup
G. Nichol
Clark Trophy
T. Gilligan
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
T. Higgins
Centenary Competition
S. Banks