2021 Champions

Our Hall of Fame honours the achievements of individuals throughout the years.

Match Play

Club Championship (Peter Howie Trophy)
D. Chamberlain
Handicap Chamionship (Willie Anderson Trophy)
C. Young
Bud Smith Trophy
Seniors Matchplay Championship
Stuart Pennington
Hagen Driver
Summer 4-Ball (The Jim Pennington Trophy)
S. Cumming & A. Tweedie
Winter 4-Ball


Lochgreen Bowl
Victory Cup
D. Dunlop
McAdam Trophy
Stroke Play Championship
The David Hay Treasurers’ Cup
J.B. Stevenson Memorial Trophy
Keltie/Anderson Memorial Trophy
S. Annan
G. Shannon Memorial Trophy
Craig Hobson
Seasons Cup
Clark Trophy
D.G Baxter Memorial Quaich
Centenary Competition