Fixtures

Our fixtures for the 2021/2022 season. Fixtures may be subject to change or cancellation at short notice due to course closure. In the event of this we'll do everything in our power to reschedule.

Sat, April 03
Monthly Medal/Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, April 04
Monthly Medal
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, April 07
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, April 10
Cunningham Rose Bowl (Welbeck Comp)/Stableford
Darley
White Tees
Sun, April 11
G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, April 14
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, April 17
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, April 18
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, April 21
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, April 24
Vice Captain’s Prize/Victory Cup/Hagen Driver
Darley
White Tees
Sun, April 25
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Wed, April 28
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, May 01
Spring Meeting
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, May 02
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Wed, May 05
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, May 08
Monthly Medal/Victory Cup/Club Championship Q1
Darley
White Tees
Sun, May 09
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Wed, May 12
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, May 15
Lochgreen Bowl/Club Championship Q2
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, May 16
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, May 19
Clark Trophy R1
Darley
White Tees
Sat, May 22
Darley Clock/Club Championship Q3
Darley
White Tees
Sun, May 23
Keltie/Anderson Memorial/G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, May 26
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, May 29
Belhaven Qualifier/Club Championship Q4
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, May 30
Texas Scramble
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, June 02
J.B. Stevenson Memorial/Clark Trophy R2
Darley
White Tees
Sat, June 05
Welbeck Open/Texas Scramble
Darley
White Tees
Sun, June 06
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Wed, June 09
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, June 12
Monthly Medal/Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, June 13
Monthly Medal
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, June 16
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, June 19
Hagen Driver Qualifier/Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, June 20
G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, June 23
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, June 26
D.G. Baxter R1
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, June 27
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, June 30
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, July 03
D.G Baxter R2
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sun, July 04
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, July 07
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, July 10
Lochgreen Bowl/Mattie Wilson/Strokeplay Q1
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, July 11
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, July 14
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, July 17
Monthly Medal/Victory Cup/Strokeplay Q2/Rothesay
Darley
White Tees
Sun, July 18
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Wed, July 21
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, July 24
Strokeplay Q3/Centenary Competition
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, July 25
Member and Guest Day/Stableford
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, July 28
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, July 31
Strokeplay Q4
Darley
White Tees
Sun, August 01
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, August 04
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, August 07
πŸ† St. Meddans Open
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, August 08
Texas Scramble
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, August 11
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, August 14
Victory Cup/Summer Meeting
Darley
White Tees
Sun, August 15
Keltie/Anderson Memorial/G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, August 18
πŸ† J.B. Stevenson Memorial Final
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, August 21
Monthly Medal/Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, August 22
Monthly Medal/G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, August 25
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, August 28
Troon Weekender (South Ayrshire run)
- Tees
Sun, August 29
Troon Weekender (South Ayrshire run)
- Tees
Wed, September 01
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sat, September 04
πŸ† Lochgreen Bowl/Lochgreen Bowl Final
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, September 05
πŸ† G. Shannon Memorial/G. Shannon Memorial Final
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, September 08
J.B. Stevenson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sat, September 11
πŸ† Victory Cup/Victory Cup Final
Darley
White Tees
Sun, September 12
πŸ† Keltie/Anderson Final
Darley
White Tees
Wed, September 15
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, September 18
πŸ† Monthly Medal/Monthly Medal Final
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, September 19
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, September 22
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, September 25
Texas Scramble
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sun, September 26
πŸ† Strokeplay Final
Darley
White Tees
Wed, September 29
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, October 02
Autumn Meeting
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, October 03
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Wed, October 06
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, October 09
Monthly Medal/Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, October 10
Monthly Medal/G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, October 13
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, October 16
Lochgreen Bowl/Captain’s Prize
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, October 17
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, October 20
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, October 23
G. Moncrieff Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Sun, October 24
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Darley
White Tees
Wed, October 27
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, October 30
Texas Scramble
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, October 31
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, November 03
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, November 06
Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, November 07
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, November 10
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, November 13
Monthly Medal
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, November 14
Monthly Medal
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, November 17
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, November 20
Hangover Trophy
Darley
White Tees
Sun, November 21
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Darley
White Tees
Wed, November 24
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, November 27
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, November 28
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, December 01
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, December 04
Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, December 05
G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, December 08
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, December 11
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, December 12
Keltie/Anderson Memorial/Monthly Medal
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, December 15
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, December 18
Christmas Competition
Darley
White Tees
Sun, December 19
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Darley
White Tees
Wed, December 22
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Wed, December 29
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Wed, January 05
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, January 08
New Year Competition
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, January 09
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, January 12
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, January 15
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Sun, January 16
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Wed, January 19
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, January 22
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, January 23
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, January 26
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, January 29
Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, January 30
G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, February 02
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, February 05
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, February 06
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, February 09
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, February 12
Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, February 13
G. Shannon Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, February 16
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, February 19
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sun, February 20
Keltie/Anderson Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, February 23
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, February 26
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Sun, February 27
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Wed, March 02
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, March 05
Lochgreen Bowl
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, March 06
Winter Aggregate Trophy
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, March 09
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, March 12
Victory Cup
Darley
White Tees
Sun, March 13
Keltie/ Anderson Memorial
Darley
White Tees
Wed, March 16
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees
Sat, March 19
Spring Meeting
Lochgreen
White Tees
Sun, March 20
G. Shannon Memorial
Lochgreen
White Tees
Wed, March 23
Stableford
Darley
Yellow Tees
Sat, March 26
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Sun, March 27
Monthly Medal
Darley
White Tees
Wed, March 30
Stableford
Lochgreen
Yellow Tees